Service Schedule

Services Schedule

Sunday Services: Orthros 9:00 am; Divine Liturgy 10:00 am. Weekday Services: Divine Liturgy 10:00 am.

In order to participate in the live-streaming of the Services, please click here. Before Liturgy, please go to  http://www.holytrinitynh.org/media/light-a-candle.

Divine Services of November

Saturday, November 4
St. George Karslidis of Drama
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Epistle: Galatians 5:22-6:2
Gospel: Luke 6:17-23

Sunday, November 5
5th Sunday of Luke
The Holy Martyrs Galaktion and Episteme
Epistle: Galatians 6:11-18
Gospel: Luke 16:19-31

Thursday, November 9
St. Nektarios of Aigina
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Epistle: Ephesians 5:8-19
Gospel: Matthew 4:25; 5:1-12

Saturday, November 11
Divine Liturgy in Franklin 10:00 am
Epistle: 2 Corinthians 4:6-15
Gospel; Luke 9:37-43

Sunday, November 12
8th Sunday of Luke
St. John the Merciful
Epistle: 2 Corinthians 9:6-11
Gospel: Luke 10:25-37

Monday, November 13
St. John Chrysostom
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Epistle: Hebrews 7:26-28; 8:1-2
Gospel: John 10:9-16

Sunday, November 19
9th Sunday of Luke
Epistle: Ephesians 2:14-22
Gospel: Luke 12:16-21
Memorial: Jean Skafidas

Monday, November 20
Great Vespers for the Entrance 3:00 pm

Tuesday, November 21
The Entrance of the Theotokos into the Temple
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Epistle: Hebrews 9:1-7
Gospel: Luke 10:38-42; 11:27-28

Saturday, November 25
The Holy Great Martyr Katherine
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Epistle: Galatians 3:23-29;4:1-5
Gospel: Mark 5:24-24

Sunday, November 26
13th Sunday of Luke
Epistle: Ephesians 4:1-7
Gospel; Luke 18:18-26
Philoptochos Memorial