Service Schedule

Services Schedule

Our church is open for regular services with a congregation. Divine Liturgy on Sundays and Weekdays is at 10:00 am. 

In order to participate in the live-streaming of the Services, please click here. Before Liturgy, please go to  http://www.holytrinitynh.org/media/light-a-candle.

 

Liturgical Schedule for September 2022

Sunday, September 5
12th Sunday of Matthew
The Holy Priest-Martyr Babylas
The Holy Prophet Moses the God-seer
Epistle: 1 Corinthians 15:1-11
Gospel: Matthew 19:16-26

Wednesday, September 7
Vespers 4:00 pm

Thursday, September 8
The Birth of the Theotokos
Divine Liturgy 9:30 am
Epistle: Philippians 2:5-11
Gospel: Luke 10:38-42; 11:27-28

Saturday, September 10
Saturday before the Elevation of the Cross
The Holy Martyrs Menodora, Metrodora, and Nymphodora
Divine Liturgy in Franklin 10:00 am
Epistle: 1 Corinthians 2:6-9
Gospel: Matthew 10:37-42; 11:1

Sunday, September 11
Sunday before the Elevation of the Cross
St. Ephrosynos the Cook
The Holy Martyrs Felix, Regula, and Exsuperantius of Zurich
Epistle: Galatians 6:11-18
Gospel: John 3:13-17

Tuesday, September 13
Vespers 4:00 pm

Wednesday, September 14
The Universal Elevation of the Precious Cross
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Epistle: 1 Corinthians 1:18-24
Gospel: John 19:6-11, 13-20, 25-28, 30
Procession with the Cross at the end of Liturgy

Saturday, September 17
Blessing of Animals 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 18
Sunday after the Elevation of the Cross
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Epistle: Galatians 2:16-20
Gospel: Mark 8:34-38; 9:1-2
Procession with the Cross at the end of Liturgy

Monday, September 19
Vespers 4:00 pm

Tuesday, September 20
The Holy Great Martyrs Eustathios and his family
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Epistle: Ephesian 6:10-17
Gospel: Luke 21:12-19

Sunday, September 25
1st Sunday of Luke
The Holy Martyr Euphrosyne of Alexandria
Epistle: 2 Corinthians 4:6-15
Gospel: Luke 5:1-11

Monday, September 26
The Falling Asleep of St. John the Evangelist
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Epistle: 1 John 4:12-19
Gospel: John 19:25-27; 21:24-25