Service Schedule

Services Schedule

Our church is open for regular services with a congregation. Divine Liturgy on Sundays and Weekdays is at 10:00 am. 

In order to participate in the live-streaming of the Services, please click here. Before Liturgy, please go to  http://www.holytrinitynh.org/media/light-a-candle.

 

Liturgical Schedule for January 2023

Sunday, January 29
Sunday of the Canaanite Woman
Epistle: 2 Corinthians 6:16-18; 7:1
Gospel: Matthew 15:21-28

Monday, January 30
The Synaxis of the 3 Holy Hierarchs: Basil the Great, Gregory the Theologian, and John Chrysostom
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Epistle: Hebrews 13:7-16
Gospel: Matthew 5:14-19

 

Liturgical Schedule for February 2023 (dependent on weather conditions)

Thursday, February 2
The Meeting of Our Lord with the Eldert Symeon in the Temple (Hypapanti)
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Epistle: Hebrews 7:7-17
Gospel: Luke 2;22-40

Sunday, February 5
Sunday of the Publican and Pharisee
9:00 am--Orthros
10:00 am—Divine Liturgy

Sunday, February 12
Sunday of the Prodigal Son
9:00 am—Orthros
10:00 am—Divine Liturgy

Saturday, February 18
1st Saturday of Souls
10:00 am Divine Liturgy and Memorial in Concord

Sunday, February 19
Sunday of the Last Judgment (Apokreas)
9:00 am—Orthros
10:00 am—Divine Liturgy
1 Year Memorial for Tasso Toumpas

Saturday, February 25
2nd Saturday of Souls
10:00 am—Divine Liturgy and Memorial in Franklin

Sunday, February 26
Commemoration of the Expulsion of Adam from Paradise—Forgiveness Sunday
9:00 am—Orthros
10:00 am—Divine Liturgy followed by Vespers of Forgiveness

Monday, February 27
Clean Monday / Kathara Deftera
12:00 noon—Office of Trithekti (3rd and 6th Hours)
6:00 pm—Great Compline with 1st Part of the Great Canon of St. Andrew of Crete