2022 Parish Council

On January 2, the new Parish Council took the Affirmation of Office. The members of the 2022 Parish Council from left to right: Kathy Saab, Genie Dakopoulos, Oliver Walker, [+Christy Liolis, +Tasso Toumpas--May their memory be eternal!], Nia Georgopoulos, and Barbara Kalioras (missing Dimitri Tsihlis, Chris Condodemetraky, and Mindy Tsiopras). The officers of the 2022 Parish Council are: President--Barbara Kalioras; Vice President--Genie Dakopoulos; Treasurers--Dimitri Tsihlis and Chris Condodemetraky; Secretary--Kathy Saab.